Adult Ed with Rabbi Merow

Repeats every week until Tue Jun 13 2017 except Wed Apr 12 2017, Wed Apr 26 2017, Wed May 31 2017.
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 - 8:30am - 9:30am
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 - 8:30am - 9:30am
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 - 8:30am - 9:30am
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 - 8:30am - 9:30am
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 - 8:30am - 9:30am
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 - 8:30am - 9:30am
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 - 8:30am - 9:30am
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 - 8:30am - 9:30am
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 - 8:30am - 9:30am
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 - 8:30am - 9:30am

Talmud Class