JQuest at KI/JTC at BSC

Repeats every week until Tue May 09 2017 except Tue Mar 14 2017, Tue Apr 11 2017, Tue Apr 18 2017.
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 (All day)