Services

Morning Minyan

Monday, 29 May 2017 - 9:00am - 10:00am

Combined Service at BSC

Wednesday, 31 May 2017 - 9:00am - 12:00pm

Evening Minyan at AJ

Repeats every week until Sun May 28 2017 .
Sunday, 7 May 2017 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Sunday, 14 May 2017 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Sunday, 21 May 2017 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Sunday, 28 May 2017 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Rosh Hodesh Sivan

Friday, 26 May 2017 - 7:10am - 8:00am

Minhah, Maariv, Havdallah

Saturday, 6 May 2017 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Evening Minyan at AJ

Repeats every week until Thu May 25 2017 .
Thursday, 4 May 2017 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Thursday, 11 May 2017 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Thursday, 18 May 2017 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Thursday, 25 May 2017 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Kabbalat Shabbat

Friday, 5 May 2017 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Evening Minyan at AJ

Repeats every week until Wed May 31 2017 except Thu Jun 01 2017.
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Evening Minyan at AJ

Repeats every week until Tue May 30 2017 .
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Evening Minyan at AJ

Repeats every week until Mon May 29 2017 .
Monday, 1 May 2017 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Monday, 8 May 2017 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Monday, 15 May 2017 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Monday, 22 May 2017 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Monday, 29 May 2017 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Syndicate content